Ihre Ansprechpartner

Für alle Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung!

Karin Neldner

Schulleitung, Firmenkunden
0203 30534-0
neldner@inlingua.org

David Alexander

Director of Studies
0203 30534-0
alexander@inlingua.org

Friederike Striemitzer

Kundenberatung, BAMF
0203 30534-0 
striemitzer@inlingua.org

Klaudia Linke

Kursplanung
0203 30534-0
linke@inlingua.org

Nicole Bannach

Verwaltung
0203 30534-0
bannach@inlingua.org

Daniela Sanders

Verwaltung, Rechnungswesen
0203 30534-0
sanders@inlingua.org

Maja Alexander

Assistentin
0203 30534-0