Ihre Ansprechpartner bei inlingua Duisburg

Für alle Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung!

Karin Neldner

Schulleitung, Firmenkunden
Telefon: 0203 30534-0
E-Mail: neldner@inlingua.org 


David Alexander

Director of Studies
Telefon: 0203 30534-0
E-Mail: alexander@inlingua.org 


Friederike Striemitzer

Kundenberatung, BAMF
Telefon: 0203 30534-0
E-Mail: striemitzer@inlingua.org 


Klaudia Linke

Kursplanung
Telefon: 0203 30534-0
E-Mail: linke@inlingua.org 


Nicole Bannach

Verwaltung
Telefon: 0203 30534-0
E-Mail: bannach@inlingua.org 


Daniela Sanders

Verwaltung, Rechnungswesen
Telefon: 0203 30534-0
E-Mail: sanders@inlingua.org 


Maja Alexander

Assistentin
Telefon: 0203 30534-0